icon

Big Data and AI Strategies (2)

  • 时间:2018 年
  • 分类:人工智能
  • 页数:280
特别声明:本网站所有报告均来源自各大网络公开发表的报告,我公司做收集和整理,所有报告版权均归发布方所有。仅限学习交流请勿用于商业用途。如损害你的权益请联系我们,我们将快速给予处理。

icon Big Data and AI Strategies (2)

Big Data and AI Strategies (2)
May 2017 Big Data and AI Strategies Machine Learning and Alternative Data Approach to Investing Quantitative and Derivatives Strategy Marko Kolanovic, PhDAC marko.kolanovic@jpmorgan.com Rajesh T. Krishnamachari, PhD rajesh.tk@jpmorgan.com See page 278 for analyst certification and important disclosures, including non-US analyst disclosures. Completed 18 May 2017 04:15 PM EDT Disseminated 18 May 2017 04:15 PM EDT This document is being provided for the exclusive use of LOGAN SCOTT at JPMorgan Chase & Co. and clients of J.P. Morgan. Marko Kolanovic, PhD (1-212) 272-1438 marko.kolanovic@jpmorgan.com Global Quantitative & Derivatives Strategy 18 May 2017 Additional Contributors to the Report Rahul Dalmia rahul.dalmia@jpmorgan.com Ada Lau ada.lau@jpmorgan.com Bram Kaplan bram.kaplan@jpmorgan.com Robert Smith robert.z.smith@jpmorgan.com Berowne Hlavaty berowne.d.hlavaty@jpmorgan.com Peng Cheng peng.cheng@jpmorgan.com Matthias Bouquet matthias.bouquet@jpmorgan.com Harshit Gupta harshit.gupta@jpmorgan.com Ayub Hanif Ayub.Hanif@jpmorgan.com 2 This document is being provided for the exclusive use of LOGAN SCOTT at JPMorgan Chase & Co. and clients of J.P. Morgan. Marko Kolanovic, PhD (1-212) 272-1438 marko.kolanovic@jpmorgan.com Global Quantitative & Derivatives Strategy 18 May 2017 May, 2017 Dear Investor, Over the past few years, we have witnessed profound changes in the marketplace with participants increasingly adopting quantitative investing techniques. These include Risk Premia investing, algorithmic trading, merging of fundamental and quantitative investment styles, consumption of increasing amounts and differentiated types of data, and adoption of new methods of analysis such as those based on Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence. In fact, over the past year, the exponential increase of the amount and types of data available to investors prompted some to completely change their business strategy and adopt a ‘Big Data’ investment framework. Other investors may be unsure on how to assess the relevance of Big Data and Machine Learning, how much to invest in it, and many are still paralyzed in the face of what is also called the ‘Fourth Industrial Revolution’. In this report we aim to provide a framework for Machine Learning and Big Data investing. This includes an overview of types of alternative data, and Machine Learning methods to analyze them. Datasets are at the core of any trading strategy. For this reason, we first classify and analyze the types of alternative datasets. We assess the relevance of various datasets for different types of investors and illustrate the use of Big Data in trading strategies. Datasets covered include data ge...
您好
1.选择您要开通的会员类型
  • 一个月25元

  • 3个月60元

    20元 /月)

  • 半年108元

    18元 /月)

  • 一年198元

    16.5元 /月)

    推荐
1.选择支付方式付款
应付金额:20《VIP服务协议》
  • 使用支付宝扫码付款

  • 使用微信扫码付款

登录 注册
忘记密码
没有账号?立即注册
已有账号?登录